The Torkelsons

The Torkelsons

Sep. 21, 1991
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote



Connie Ray isMillicent Torkelson
Millicent Torkelson
Olivia Burnette isDorothy Jane Torkelson
Dorothy Jane Torkelson
Lee Norris isChuckie Lee Torkelson
Chuckie Lee Torkelson
Rachel Duncan isMary Sue Torkelson
Mary Sue Torkelson
Brittany Murphy isMolly Morgan
Molly Morgan
Jason Marsden isGregory Morgan
Gregory Morgan
Perry King isBrian Morgan
Brian Morgan


The Torkelsons is an American sitcom which aired on the NBC television network from September 21, 1991 to June 6, 1993. Produced by Walt Disney Television, the series starred Connie Ray, Olivia Burnette and William Schallert. For the second season, the series was retooled and renamed Almost Home. The series lasted a total of two seasons, consisting of 33 episodes.

Original title The Torkelsons
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 1991
Last air date Jun. 12, 1993
Seasons 2
Episodes 33
Average Duration 24 minutes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published